February 28, 2024
Ask Astrology

The Creepiest Things About You Based on Your Sign

You have read about the downsides as well as the strengths of every sign on the zodiac through many sources. That means you already know what strengths and weaknesses that you have based on your sign. However, how much about your sign’s weaknesses do you really know about? You will surely display them but may not be aware.  

There are weaknesses associated with every zodiac sign that maybe even considered creepy because they go to the extreme. Are you ready to find out what the creepiest thing is about your sign?

Aries – Can Be Violent

Aries is the first sign of the zodiac and it is a fire sign that rules passion, energy, and initiation. It is a known fact that those who have this sun sign tend to get impatient. However, what is swept under the rug often is that those who have this sign can be full of rage and may do a few things that they will end up regretting such as throwing that breakable item across the room.

Aries is known to be energetic and channeling that much better ways can make those who have this sign move mountains instead!

Taurus – Can Be Possessive

Taurus is the second sign of the zodiac and it is an earth sign that rules material comfort, stability, and security. It is a known fact that those who have this sun sign do not like to budge. However, they also have a hard time letting things go in the material sense and can be quite possessive as a result.

This doesn’t necessarily include other people. They are known for hanging on to items that they should have gotten rid of before. It can be hard for them to really let go.

Gemini – Dishonesty

Gemini is the third sign of the zodiac and it is an air sign that rules communication, versatility, and variety. It is a known fact that the downside with Gemini is that they can be moody and can talk more than listen. However, they also have a tendency to not be honest.

Think about a sign that rules communication. Any words can be said whether it is true or not. Gemini is the sign that rules all types of communication!

Cancer – Martyr Complex

Cancer is the fourth sign of the zodiac and it is a water sign that is all about family and nurturing. Cancer is the mother of the zodiac, and you may have thought that being overly emotional is the downside of this sign. However, those who have this sun sign can easily fall into the martyr complex.

That means it is easy to be the one to always put your needs on hold while tending to everyone else’s and feeling victimized as a result. This is the trait of the ‘suffering caregiver’ which is a reminder for those with this sign to never neglect their own needs. Otherwise, this can easily happen.

Leo – All About the Ego

Leo is the fifth sign of the zodiac and it is a fire sign that rules creativity, playfulness, youth, and this sign loves to be showered with attention. In fact, this is a downside you may have heard about the Leo wanting to always be in the spotlight. However, the risk is that those who really display a lot of this type of trait, allowing the ego to become inflated!

This means being generous and charming can come from feeding the ego which really means that the generosity does not come from the heart. The Leo naturally loves to be in the spotlight but as long as they remind themselves there are a time and place for everyone to shine, this will keep the ego in check.

Virgo – Obsessive to The Point of Control

Virgo is the sixth sign of the zodiac and it is an earth sign that rules health, service, and work. Those who have this sign are naturally analytical but can be to a fault if they get it out of hand. This can easily turn into an obsession. And perfectionism and getting every detail is the goal, then this can cause the Virgo to become controlling.

That is because they will not allow anyone to get anything wrong. If they remind themselves that there is no such thing as perfection and making mistakes is okay, and accept that, then they can calm this trait down.

Libra – Can Empathize with Those Who Did Not So Nice Things

Libra is the seventh sign of the zodiac and it is an air sign that rules balance, fairness, and beauty. It is a social sign and the downside that is known about Libra is that those who have this sun sign don’t like to be confrontational. And at the same time, they like to see the good in everyone which is a great trait. But when it comes to seeing the good in those who did horrific things, those who have this sun sign are likely to be the ones to do that.

This has nothing to do with those who did awful things because they were truly ill or have redeemable qualities. It comes to those who did horrific things out of pure evil and that is not redeemable. Libra is likely to empathize with them.

Scorpio – Anything Taboo is a Turn on

Scorpio is the eighth sign of the zodiac and it is a water sign that rules passion, extremes, and intensity. This sign is already associated with the mysterious and it is not hard to see how those who have this sun sign would have an interest in anything that could make many others uncomfortable. That is why they love horror and suspense thriller books or movies.

However, it can go beyond that with Scorpio. They are attracted to anything that may be considered to be taboo which means they may be repulsed but fascinated at the same time. There is no need to give any examples as it is not hard to imagine some on your own!

Sagittarius – A Dare is Worth a Try No Matter What

Sagittarius is the ninth sign of the zodiac and it is a fire sign that rules adventure, optimism, and exploration. And those who have this sun sign are the least likely to be wanting to be tied down in any way or form. They want to experience any type of adventure. However, how intense does it need to become?

There are no limits when it comes to the type of adventure that the Sagittarius wants to experience. This is why they would be the type to take on any type of dare no matter how extreme.

Capricorn – Downright Cold

Capricorn is the tenth sign of the zodiac and it is an earth sign that rules business, determination, and all seriousness. Those who have this sun sign don’t see the need for fun. However, they also have a tendency to be downright cold. They can be downright void of emotions which makes others very comfortable.

Even though they really do have emotions deep down, many times they don’t like to acknowledge it and come off as cold. Because taking care of business is more important than being emotional which is not the way to be.

Aquarius – Empathy Lacks

Aquarius is the eleventh sign of the zodiac and it is an air sign that rules innovation, uniqueness, and humanitarianism. Those who have this sun sign are known to not want to conform and to rebel. However, if they feel that business has to be taken care of, similar to their Capricorn counterpart since Saturn rules that sign as well – they will not care how others feel about it.

If they have an innovative idea and they put it out there but get negative feedback on it based on emotion, they will not care. They will have the belief that people will get over it and deal with it anyway.

Pisces – Emotionally Volatile and Unpredictable

Pisces is the twelfth sign of the zodiac and it is a water sign that rules art, dreaminess, intuition, and emotion. And yes, being emotional is what Pisces is about since it is a water sign. Sometimes the emotions are taken too far.

When a Pisces gets upset, they can become extremely emotionally volatile which means they may go as far as blaming you for their pains and will scream! And the next moment when they are feeling calmer, then they will take their words back and go back to kindness.

After reading the signs’ weaknesses, sure enough, something could resonate with you. If not, then you will need to examine your rising or moon sign, or the house where your sun or stellium happens to be.